Want create site? Find Free WordPress Themes and plugins.

Staff of CNC

Name Job Title Contact No. E-mail Office No.
Mohamad Ramez khodar Dimachkieh Director 7070 cnsdirector@du.edu.om 002A
Naef Ghanim Said Al Muati Deputy Director 7071 naef@du.edu.om 003A
Name Job Title Contact No. E-mail Office No.
Buthaina Abdul Rahman Awadh Jadah AL Shahri Secretary I 7074 bualshahri@du.edu.om 001A
Name Job Title Contact No. E-mail Office No.
Khalid Mahmoud Abdu Ramadan Data Center Specialist 7077 kabdo@du.edu.om 005A
Name Job Title Contact No. E-mail Office No.
Abdulrasheed Humaid Al – Hakeem IT Data Center Operations 7079 a_alhakeem@du.edu.om 005A
Name Job Title Contact No. E-mail Office No.
Ibtsam Abdul Qader Jaman Alajaili IT Support and Maintenance 7080 ibtisam@du.edu.om 014A
Name Job Title Contact No. E-mail Office No.
Ahmad Zamri Bin Zahidin Programmer 7073 azahidin@du.edu.om 005A
Name Job Title Contact No. E-mail Office No.
Muhammad Faisal Ismail Webmaster & Website Developer 7075 mfaisal@du.edu.om 005A
Name Job Title Contact No. E-mail Office No.
Wafa Sanjor Jamaan Bait Khalifa Help Desk Technical Support I 7081 wbaitkhalifa@du.edu.om 014A
Name Job Title Contact No. E-mail Office No.
Mohammed Salim Ahmed Al Rawas Technical Support & Maintenance Head 7088 m_alrawas@du.edu.om 101A
Name Job Title Contact No. E-mail Office No.
Safaa Saeed Ali AL Ghareebi IT Technical Support I ( Logos) 7078 salghareebi@du.edu.om 014A
Abdul Nassor Aufit Mohamed Ba Omar IT Technical Support I 7084 abaomar@du.edu.om _____
Haloot Salim Ali AL Mashani IT Technical Support I 7308 halmashani@du.edu.om 226C
Sakeena Ahmed Ali AL-Haddad IT Technical Support I 7082 salhaddad@du.edu.om 014A
Wadha Mohammed Rahim Dad AL Zadjali IT Technical Support I 7086 walzedjali@du.edu.om 101A
Name Job Title Contact No. E-mail Office No.
Basim Salim Awadh Bait Shajanah IT Technical Support II 7207 Basim@du.edu.om 108A
Ahtisham Siddique IT Technical Support & Maintenance II 7407 asiddique@du.edu.om 012B
Khalid Awadh Ahmed AL Gharibi IT Technical Support II 7307 kalgharibi@du.edu.om 103A
Said Mohammed AL Ktheri IT Technical Support II 7208 salktheri@du.edu.om 105C
Ajay Dass IT Technical Support II 7112 adass@du.edu.om 112C
Micheal Hankins IT Technical Support II 7146 mhankins@du.edu.om 218A
Name Job Title Contact No. E-mail Office No.
Nazeer Shamsudeen Shamsudeen Network Technician Helper 7112 shams@du.edu.om 004A
Name Job Title Contact No. E-mail Office No.
Joosa Dharamanadhan Electrical & Network Technician 7072 dharaman@du.edu.om 005A
Did you find apk for android? You can find new Free Android Games and apps.