Want create site? Find Free WordPress Themes and plugins.

College of Arts & Applied Sciences Acting Dean

NameRankE-mailContact No.Office No.
Khalid Muslem Aslam Al MashikhiActing DeanKhalid@du.edu.om23237200103-CAAS

Department Chairpersons

NameDepartmentRankE-mailContact No.Office No.
Shafique Ahmad ChaudhryComputer ScienceAssociate ProfessorShafique @du.edu.om23237210121D-CAAS
Vijay Singh   ThakurLanguages and TranslationAssociate Professorvijay_thakur@du.edu.om23237205127A-CAAS
Muhammad Asif GondalDepartment of Mathematics and SciencesProfessormgondal@du.edu.om23237220201C-CAAS
Lakshmi   NarayananSocial ScienceAssociate Professorl_narayanan@du.edu.om23237250218C-CAAS
Ahmed Mohammed ElzeinLawAssistant Professoraelzain@du.edu.om23237272212B-CAAS
Moosa Ahmed  Ali SulaimanEducationLecturermoosa@du.edu.om23237260103D-CAAS

Administrative Staff

NameRankE-mailContact No.Office No.
Noor Al Qamar Amer JeedSenior Executive Secretaryn_amerjid@du.edu.om23237201102A-CAAS
Nawal Salim Mohammed Al KhaldiSecretary Inalkhaldi@du.edu.om23237202101A-CAAS
Muna Suhail Bakhit ZabanootSecretary Imzabanoot@du.edu.om23237211136D-CAAS
Azad Ali Suhail Bait SaidSecretary IIazad@du.edu.om23237261104D-CAAS
Muna Ahmed Ali AL ZawamriSecretary Imaalzawamri@du.edu.om23237206102B-CAAS
Mediha YounisCoordinator (LSC)myounis@du.edu.om23237266123A-CAAS
Hajer Ali Mohammed AL ShanfariSecretary Ihalshanfari@du.edu.om23237221202C-CAAS
Salim Mahammed Salim AL MaashaniSecretary Is.almashani@du.edu.om23237251217C-CAAS

Department of Computer Science

NameRankE-mailContact No.Office No.
Shafique Ahmad  ChaudhryAssociate ProfessorShafique@du.edu.om23237210125D-CAAS
Biju Theruvil  Sayed MohdAssistant Professorb_sayed@du.edu.om23237214126D-CAAS
Norlaila Binti  HussainAssistant ProfessorNorlaila@du.edu.om23237213124D-CAAS
Hedi   HaddadAssistant Professorhhaddad@du.edu.om23237218129D-CAAS
Abdelkader   DekDoukAssociate Professord_abdulkader@du.edu.om23237219127D-CAAS
Zied   BouyahiaAssistant ProfessorZbouyahia@du.edu.om23237215133D-CAAS
Mukesh   MadananLecturerMukesh@du.edu.om23237216123D-CAAS
Nasser Mohamed Said TabookLecturer_________________________________

Department of Education

NameRankE-mailContact No.Office No.
Abdelkader Mohamed Abdelkader El SayedAssociate  Professorabdelkader_elsaayed@du.edu.om23237262108 D-CAAS
Ahmed Ali Said Al MaashaniAssistant Professoraalmashani@du.edu.om23237269119D-CAAS
Mosleh Musallam Mustafa AL MajaliAssistant Professormalmajali@du.edu.om23237264106D-CAAS
Sobhy Ahmed Mousa SolimanAssistant Professorsobhy@du.edu.om23237268109D-CAAS
Nasser Said Gomaa AbdelrasheedAssociate Professornabdelrasheed@du.edu.om23237299118D-CAAS
Somaiya Said Ahmed Al BaraamiAssistant professorSalbaraami@du.edu.om23237254113D-CAAS
Moosa Ahmed  Ali SulaimanLecturermoosa@du.edu.om23237260103D-CAAS

Department of Social Science

NameRankE-mailContact No.Office No.
Lakshmi NarayananAssociate Professorl_narayanan@du.edu.om23237250218C-CAAS
Reem Abedalmotaleb AbuiyadaAssistant Professorreem@du.edu.om23237253216C-CAAS
Salithamby   Abdul RauffAssistant Professorsrauff@du.edu.om23237252213C-CAAS
Mehdi ZafarAssistant Professormzafar@du.edu.om23237256215C-CAAS
Omar El-GarraiAssociate Professoroelgarrai@du.edu.om23237259212C-CAAS
Hussain Ahmed Alawi (Al Dheeb) Ba OmarLecturerh_aldheeb@du.edu.om23237257211C-CAAS
Ahmed Mokhtar Ramadan ShredamAssistant Professorashredam@du.edu.om__________________________
Mohamed Mohamed Ahmed FodaAssistant Professormfoda@du.edu.om______________________________
Nasser Abdullah Obaid Mahroos Al SaiariAssistant Professornalsaiari@du.edu.om______________________________

Department of Languages & Translation

NameRankE-mailContact No.Office No.
Vijay ThakurAssociate Professorvijay_thakur@du.edu.om23237205127A-CAAS
Abdullah Hassan Shaikh Al SaqqafAssociate Professoraalsaqqaf@du.edu.om23237236114B-CAAS
Awadalkareem Ahmed Muhammad AlhassanAssistant Professoraalhassan@du.edu.om23237296117D-CAAS
Julius IrudayasamyAssistant ProfessorJulius_irudayasamy@du.edu.om23237233116B-CAAS
Amer M TH AhmedAssistant Professoraahmed@du.edu.om23237230111B-CAAS
Marielle RisseAssociate Professorm_risse@du.edu.om23237244104B-CAAS
Hatem EssaAssistant Professorhessa@du.edu.om23237204124B-CAAS
Christopher Alan HornLecturerchorn@du.edu.om23237240125B-CAAS
Muhammad Amir SaeedLecturermuhammad@du.edu.om23237239115B-CAAS
Murtada Farah Ali WiddaAssistant Professormwidaa@du.edu.om23237291209B-CAAS
Murad Hassan Mohammed SawalmehAssistant Professormsawalmeh@du.edu.om23237237113B-CAAS
Stephen Joseph CassLecturers_cass@du.edu.om23237241105B-CAAS
Yasser Muhammad Naguib SabtanAssistant Professorysabtan@du.edu.om23237243103B-CAAS
Maisoon Salahaldeen ALJerfAssistant Professormaljerf@du.edu.om23237293210B-CAAS
Salim Mahad Ali Al MashaniLecturersalim_almashani@du.edu.om23237292207B-CAAS
Shafeeq Taha Mostafa AlNobanyAssistant Professorsalnobany@du.edu.om23237249208B-CAAS
Thomas Baby KappalumakkelAssistant Professorthomas@du.edu.om23237247121B-CAAS
Iryna Vasylivna LenchukAssistant Professorilenchuk@du.edu.om23237238123B-CAAS
Sani Yantandu UBAAssistant Professorsuba@du.edu.om23237248120B-CAAS
Ali Mohamed Khalifa ALgryaniAssistant Professoraalgryani@du.edu.om23237496123B-CAAS
Jihan Mohammed Zakarriya MahmoudAssistant Professorjmahmoud@du.edu.om___________________
Abdelrahman Abdalla Salih AhmedAssociate Professorasalihahmed@du.edu.om__________________
Nizar Mohammad SouidiAssistant Professornsouidi@du.edu.om__________________

Department of Mathematics & Sciences

NameRankE-mailContact No.Office No.
Muhammad Asif   GondalProfessormgondal@du.edu.om23237220201C-CAAS
Khedr Mohammed Mustafa AbohassanAssociate Professorkhedr@du.edu.om23237222206C-CAAS
Sameen Ahmed   KhanAssociate Professorsakhan@du.edu.om23237227203C-CAAS
Inayatur   RehmanAssociate Professorirehman@du.edu.om23237224204C-CAAS
Eihab Bashier Associate Professorebashier@du.edu.om23237228223C-CAAS
Sabir Ali   SiddiquiAssistant Professorsabir_siddiqui@du.edu.om23237223205C-CAAS
Raed Mohammad Mahmoud AbdelkarimAssistant Professorraed@du.edu.om23237226208C-CAAS
Lukmanul Hakkim FaruckAssistant Professorlfaruck@du.edu.om______________________
Gowhar Ahmed  NaikooLecturergowhar@du.edu.om23237229207C-CAAS
Mohammed Abdullah Ahmed TabidiInstructormtabidi@du.edu.om23237225224C-CAAS

Technical Support & Maintenance

NameRankE-mailContact No.Office No.
Basim Salim Bait ShajanahIT Technical Support IIBasim@du.edu.om23237207108A-CAAS
Said Mohammed AL KtheriIT Technical Support IIsalktheri@du.edu.om23237208105C-CAAS
Did you find apk for android? You can find new Free Android Games and apps.