Want create site? Find Free WordPress Themes and plugins.

Dean of College of Engineering (CE)

NameRankE-mailContact No.Office No.
Israr  Ul HassanDeani_hassan@du.edu.om23237300CE-204 A

Assistant Dean

NameRankE-mailContact No.Office No.
Fethi Said AbbassiAssociate Professorfethi@du.edu.om23237319CE-213 A

Department Chairpersons

NameDepartmentRankE-mailContact No.Office No.
Mazhar UL-IslamChemical EngineeringAssistant Professormulislam@du.edu.om23237348CE-219 C
Asim Ahmad RaufCivil & Environmental EngineeringLecturerarauf@du.edu.om23237338CE-218 D
Manaf Mohammed ZghaibehElectrical and Computer EngineeringAssistant Professormzghaibeh@du.edu.om23237343CE-202 C
Liudmila CazacovaArchitectural EngineeringAssistant Professorliudmila@du.edu.om23237330CE-201 D
Himangshu BhowmikMechanical & Mechatronics EngineeringAssistant Professorhbhowmik@du.edu.om23237317CE-210 B

Department of Chemical Engineering

NameRankE-mailContact No.Office No.
Aref Ahmad Ismail WazwazAssociate Professoraref@du.edu.om23237329CE-212 C
Mazhar UL-IslamAssistant Professormulislam@du.edu.om23237348CE-219 C
Ahmmed Saadi Ibrahem Al MafrachiAssistant Professoraibrehem@du.edu.om23237328CE-216 C
Mohammed Wasi AhmedAssistant Professormwahmad@du.edu.om23237344CE-215 C
Mohammed Shariq KhanAssistant Professormskhan@du.edu.om23237347CE-213 C

Department of Civil & Environmental Engineering

NameRankE-mailContact No.Office No.
Asim Ahmad RaufLecturerarauf@du.edu.om23237338CE-218 D
Ahmed Faysal AbdullahiAssistant Professoraabdullahi@du.edu.om23237345CE-211 D
Mohammed Mohammed Rasheed Al-RawiAssistant Professormalrawi@du.edu.om23237346CE-213 D
Hesham R TuwairAssistant Professorhtuwair@du.edu.om23237341CE-212 D
Ahmed FahmyAssistant Professor________________________

Department of Electrical & Computer Engineering

NameRankE-mailContact No.Office No.
Manaf Mohammed ZghaibehAssistant Professormzghaibeh@du.edu.om23237343CE-202 C
Rustom Mouhamd MamlookProfessorrustom@du.edu.om23237310CE-203 C
Thabit Sultan MohammedAssociate Professortsultan@du.edu.om23237311CE-204 C
Najam UL HassanAssistant Professornulhasan@du.edu.om23237335CE-206 C
Imran BaigAssistant Professoribaig@du.edu.om23237334CE-207 C
Ahmed ELsayed Abu EL AnienAssistant Professoraelanien@du.edu.om23237314CE-208 C
Umer FarooqAssistant Professorufarooq@du.edu.om23237339CE-222 C
Prajoona ValsalanLecturerpvalsalan@du.edu.om23237312CE-205 C

Department of Architectural Engineering (AE)

NameRankE-mailContact No.Office No.
Liudmila CazacovaAssistant Professorliudmila@du.edu.om23237330CE-201 D
Ghada Mohammed HuessinAssistant Professorghuessin@du.edu.om23237325CE-208 D
Mohammad Mustafa Abdul JabarAssistant Professormohammad_abduljabbar@du.edu.om23237321CE-203 D
Dusko KuzovicAssistant Professordkuzovic@du.edu.om23237322CE-207 D
Khaled Atiatollah Adam OthmanLecturerk_adam@du.edu.om23237325CE-208 D

Department of Mechanical & Mechatronics Engineering (MME)

NameRankE-mailContact No.Office No.
Fethi Said AbbassiAssociate Professorfethi@du.edu.om23237319CE-213 A
Himangshu BhowmikAssistant Professorhbhowmik@du.edu.om23237317CE-210 B
Said GramiAssistant Professorsgrami@du.edu.om23237318CE-208 B
Srinivasan MurganAssistant Professorsmurugan@du.edu.om23237331CE-206 B
Furqan AhmedAssistant Professorfahmad@du.edu.om23237485CE-203 B
Md. Saiful IslamAssistant Professormislam@du.edu.om23237486CE-225 B
Ahmad Faisal Amjad AliInstructorafaisal@du.edu.om23237342CE-204 B

Lab Technicians & Workshop Supervisors

NameDepartmentE-mailContact No.Office No.
Omer Fraz  KhanElectrical & Computer Engineeringofrazkhan@du.edu.om23237315CE-004 B
Tofayel AhmedMechanical & Mechatronics Engineeringtahmed@du.edu.om23237316CEW- 004
Shana ThomasChemical Engineeringsthomas@du.edu.om23237301CE-209 A
Raghavendra Maiya GiliyarMechanical & Mechatronics Engineeringraghavendra@du.edu.om23237305CE-210 A
Laila Elfatih Mustafa MohamedArchitecture Engineeringlalfat@du.edu.om23237340CE-221 D
Marwan Ahmed Bait FarhanArchitecture Engineeringmbaitfarhan@du.edu.om23237337CE-220 D
Fadhil Khadoum Al HousniMechanical & Mechatronics Engineeringfalhousni@du.edu.om23237359CEW-003
Laiqahmed MombasawalaEngineering Workshop (EW)lmombasawala@du.edu.om23237336CEW-101
Said Salim Al AwaedCivil & Environmental Engineeringsawaed@du.edu.om23237327CEW-013

Secretaries & Administrative Staff

Faculty NamePositionE-mailContact No.Office No.
Salma Nasib Aslam SafrarDean's Officesalmas@du.edu.om23237303CE-202 A
Atsloom Ali Zaid Al AmriChemical & Electrical Eng.aaalamri@du.edu.om23237302CE-218 C
Asma Said Hassan Bait SaidCivil & Mechanical Eng.abaitsaid@du.edu.om23237309CE-209 B
Ahmed Salim Al MashikhiAdministrative Services Assistant IIIaalmashikhi@du.edu.om23237306CE-210 A

Technical Support & Maintenance

NamePositionE-mailContact No.Office No.
Mr. Khalid Awad Al GharibiIT Tec. Supportkalgharibi@du.edu.om23237307CE-103 A
Ms. Haloot Salim Al - MashaniIT Tec. Supporthalmashani@du.edu.om23237308CE-226 C
Did you find apk for android? You can find new Free Android Games and apps.