Academic Programs
Dhofar University

Faculty & Staff of College of Commerce and Business Administration CCBA

Dean of CCBA
Faculty Name Rank E-mail Extension Office No
Syed Ahsan   Jamil Associate Prof. syed_jamil@du.edu.om 7400 CCBA 103B

 

Head of the Department
Faculty Name Department Rank E-mail Extension Office No
Moinuddin   Ahmad Management and Marketing Assistant Prof. mahmad@du.edu.om 7430 CCBA 113A
Mohammed Aref Management Information System Assistant Prof. mohammed_aref@du.edu.com 7450 CCBA 209B
Mawih Kareem Al Ani Accounting and Finance Associate Prof. muawya@du.edu.om 7410 CCBA 214A

 

Conveners of the Programs
Faculty Name Program Rank E-mail Extension Office No
Tariq Mohammed Salih Atiya Master in Management (Arabic) Assistant Prof. tariqm@du.edu.om 7474 CCBA 101A
Asad Rehman Master in Business Administration Assistant Prof. arehman@du.edu.om 7439 CCBA 106A
Faris Nasif Al-Shubiri UG –Evening Mode Assistant Prof. falshubir@du.edu.om 7420 CCBA 211A

 


Department of Management and Marketing (DMM)
Faculty Name Rank E-mail Extension Office No
Moinuddin   Ahmad Assistant Prof. mahmad@du.edu.om 7430 CCBA 113A
Shanker Menon Associate Prof. s_menon@du.edu.om 7432 CCBA 104A
Khaleequzzaman Khan Assistant Prof. k2_khan@du.edu.om 7436 CCBA 109A
Tariq Mohamed Saleh Atya Assistant Prof. tariqm@du.edu.om 7474 CCBA 101A
Asad Rehman Assistant Prof. arehman@du.edu.om 7439 CCBA 106A
Shouvik Sanyal Assistant Prof. shouvik@du.edu.om 7433 CCBA 111A
Rabia Imran Assistant Prof. rimran@du.edu.om 7438 CCBA 103A
Kamaal Allil Assistant Prof. kallil@du.edu.om 7435 CCBA 108A
Pauceanu Alexandrina Maria Assistant Prof. apauceanu@du.edu.om 7441 CCBA 105A
Suhail Ghouse Assistant Prof. sghouse@du.edu.om 7449 CCBA 206B
Omar Durrah Assistant Prof. odurrah@du.edu.om 7446 COE 215B
Ahmed Taha Kahwaji Assistant Prof. akahwaji@du.edu.om 7447 COE 216B
Moaz Nagib Gharib Assistant Prof. mnagib@du.edu.om 7473 COE 212B
Sadok Sahli Assistant Prof. ssahli@du.edu.om 7442 COE 218B
Ramo Palalic Assistant Pro. rpalalic@du.edu.om 7475 COE 213B
Mohamed Hamdoun Assistant Prof. mhamdoun@du.edu.om 7448 COE 217B
Mohammed Wamique Hisam Lecturer mhisam@du.edu.om 7437 CCBA 110A
Hassan Mahmoud Hasan Lecturer hhasan@du.edu.om 7440 CCBA 114A
Khayar Hassan Salim Al Ansi Lecturer K_alansi@du.edu.om 7444 CCBA-102A
Mohammed Osman Elrasheed Lecturer meltigani@du.edu.om 7445 COE 214B

 

 

Department of Management Information System
Faculty Name Rank E-mail Extension Office No
Mohamed Limam Professor - DVC limam@du.edu.om 7006 A206
Tareq Mohammad Al Housary Assistant Prof. t_alhousary@du.edu.om 7405 CCBA 109B
Mohammed Aref Abdul Rasheed Assistant Prof. mohammed_aref@du.edu.com 7450 CCBA 209B
Mohammed Yousoof Ismail Assistant Prof. mismail@du.edu.om 7454 CCBA 213B
Samir Hammami Assistant Prof. samir@du.edu.om 7455 CCBA 216B
Mansour Alraja Nase Assistant Prof. malraja@du.edu.om 7456 CCBA 205B
Dimitrios Xanthidis Assistant Prof. dxanthidis@du.edu.om 7453 CCBA 212B
Mohammed Ahmar Khan Assistant Prof. mkhan@du.edu.om 7459 CCBA 215B
Sarfraz Fayaz Khan Assistant Prof. skhan@du.edu.om 7458 CCBA 218B
Moh'd Abdel Qader Obeidat Assistant Prof. mobeidat@du.edu.om 7461 CCBA 217B
Murtaza Farooque Lecturer mfarooque@du.edu.om 7457 CCBA 207B

 

 

Department of Accounting and Finance
Faculty Name Rank E-mail Extension Office No
Ibrahim Fattouh Professor ifattouh@du.edu.om 7413 CCBA 210A
Syed Ahsan Jamil Associate Prof. syed_jamil@du.edu.om 7400 103B
Omar Ikbal Tawfiq Associate Prof. otawfiq@du.edu.om 7427 CCBA 203A
Mawih Kareem Al Ani Associate Prof. muawya@du.edu.om 7410 CCBA 214A
Faris Nasif Al-Shubiri Assistant Prof. falshubir@du.edu.om 7420 CCBA 211A
Mohammed Abdul Imran Khan Assistant Prof. mimran@du.edu.om 7412 CCBA 209A
Abubakarelsidiq Abumraen Assistant Prof. aabumraen@du.edu.om 7421 CCBA 220B
Ahmar Uddin Mohammed Assistant Prof. Ahmar@du.edu.om 7417 CCBA 217A
Shariq Mohammed Assistant Prof. smohammed@du.edu.om 7418 CCBA 216A
Kavita Chavali Assistant Prof. kchavali@du.edu.om 7419 CCBA 206A
M.Shabbir Alam Assistant Prof. mdshabbir@du.edu.om 7426 CCBA 204A
Zaroug Osman Mohammed Bilal Assistant Prof. zosman@du.edu.om 7414 CCBA 202A
Hazem Mohammed Al Samman Assistant Prof. halsamman@du.edu.om 7423 CCBA 219B
Nadia Sha Assistant Prof. nsha@du.edu.om 7424 CCBA 217A
Naushad Alam Assistant Prof. nalam@du.edu.om 7428 CCBA 219B
Mohammad Alam Assistant Prof. malam@du.edu.om 7429 CCBA 220B
Muawya Ahmed Hussein Lecturer M_hussein@du.edu.om 7425 CCBA 212A
Shireen Rosario Lecturer srosario@du.edu.om 7415 CCBA-215A

 

 

Academic Coordinator and Secretaries
Faculty Name Position E-mail Extension Office No
Eedeh Ahmed Academic Coordinator Eedeh@du.edu.om 7402 CCBA 110B
Kamila Said Alshahri Dean office Secretary kalshahri@du.edu.om 7401 CCBA 101B
Laila Bait Said Asst. Dean Office Secretary lila@du.edu.om 7403 CCBA 108B
Nawal Hafedh Al Kathiri DMM Secretary nalkathiri@du.edu.om 7431 CCBA 112A
Amina Mohammed Ali Tabook DAF Secretary atabook@du.edu.om 7411 CCBA 213A
Musallam Mohammad Al Amri Master Program secretary maulamri@du.edu.om 7471 CCBA 117A

 

 

Technical Support and Maintenance
Faculty Name Position E-mail Extension Office No
Ahtisham Siddiqui IT Tec. Supporter asiddique@du.edu.om 7407 CCBA 012B

Back to Top

Faculty and Staff

Contact DU