Want create site? Find Free WordPress Themes and plugins.

Staff of Technical Affairs

Name Job Title Contact No. E-mail Office No.
Ramadoss Baskaran Director 23237355 r_baskaran@du.edu.om Engineering Workshop – 112
Sendra D’Silva Secretary 23237351 sendra_silva@du.edu.om EW111
Aminur Rahman Coordinator – Projects 23237353 aminur@du.edu.om EW113
Haithem Salim Al-Hadhri Procurement Engineer   halhadhari@du.edu.om EW108
Name Job Title Contact No. E-mail Office No.
Rodolfo G. Enspanola JR Civil Engineer _______ respanola@du.edu.om EW108
Sharooq Al Rawas Civil Engineer 23237350 salrawas@du.edu.om EW111
Abdul Hakim Shabeen Foreman   a_shabeen@du.edu.om  
Umesh Madhavan Electrician & General Foreman   umesh@du.edu.om  
Yahiya Thammitton Carpenter   yahiya@du.edu.om  
Shaikh Hussain Saheb Mason   hshaikh@du.edu.om  
Name Job Title Contact No. E-mail Office No.
Vinod Kumar Electrical Engineer 23237358 rajagapol@du.edu.om EW108
Abdul Rahman Salim Bahajjaj Electrician   a_bahajjaj@du.edu.om  
Sajeev Jospeh Electrician   sajeev@du.edu.om  
Rajakannu Antonysamy Electrician   raja@du.edu.om  
Name Job Title Contact No. E-mail Office No.
Sunil Kumar AC & Mechanical Engineer 23237354 sunilkumar@du.edu.om EW108
Muhammed Kuhni Plumber   mchappan@du.edu.om  
E. Arivalagan Plumber   ari@du.edu.om  
Abdul Wadud Plumbing Assistant   mwadood@du.edu.om  
Name Job Title Contact No. E-mail Office No.
Mutaz Atayeb Ali Ahmed Health & Safety Assistant 23237352 matayeb@du.edu.om EW108
Did you find apk for android? You can find new Free Android Games and apps.