Staff of CNC

Name Job Title Contact No. E-mail Office No.
Mohamad Ramez khodar Dimachkieh Director 7070 cncdirector@du.edu.om 002A
Naef Ghanim Said Al Muati Deputy Director 7071 naef@du.edu.om 003A
Name Job Title Contact No. E-mail Office No.
Buthaina Abdul Rahman Awadh Jadah AL Shahri Secretary I 7074 bualshahri@du.edu.om 001A
Name Job Title Contact No. E-mail Office No.
Micheal Hankins Data Center Specialist 7507 mhankins@du.edu.om 005A
Joosa Dharamanadhan Electrical & Network Technician 7112 dharaman@du.edu.om 005A
Name Job Title Contact No. E-mail Office No.
Ibtsam Abdul Qader Jaman Alajaili Head of IT Systems & Networks 7083 ibtisam@du.edu.om 014A
Muhammad Faisal Ismail Webmaster & Website Developer 7075 mfaisal@du.edu.om 005A
Marwa Said AL Shanfari Security Administrator 7082 malshanfari@du.edu.om 014A
Wafa Sanjor Jamaan Bait Khalifa Senior Technical Support I 7081 wbaitkhalifa@du.edu.om 014A
Name Job Title Contact No. E-mail Office No.
Safaa Saeed Ali AL Ghareebi Information Systems Section Head 7078 salghareebi@du.edu.om 014A
Ajay Kallu Das Parasram ERP Application Support 7073 adass@du.edu.om 005A
Tariq Hardan ERP Application Support 7072 thardan@du.edu.om 005A
Name Job Title Contact No. E-mail Office No.
Abdulrasheed Humaid Al – Hakeem Head of Audio & Video Section 7079 a_alhakeem@du.edu.om 005A
Nazeer Shamsudeen Shamsudeen Network Technician Helper 7112 shams@du.edu.om 112C
Name Job Title Contact No. E-mail Office No.
Mohammed Salim Ahmed Al Rawas Technical Support and Maintenance Head 7088 m_alrawas@du.edu.om 101A
Basim Salim Awadh Bait Shajanah Senior Technical Support 7207 Basim@du.edu.om 108A
Ahtisham Siddique Senior Technical Support 7407 asiddique@du.edu.om 012B
Khalid Awadh Ahmed AL Gharibi Senior Technical Support 7307 kalgharibi@du.edu.om 103A
Said Mohammed AL Ktheri Senior Technical Support 7208 salktheri@du.edu.om 105C
Haloot Salim Ali AL Mashani IT Technical Support I 7308 halmashani@du.edu.om 226C
Wadha Mohammed Rahim Dad AL Zadjali IT Technical Support I 7086 walzedjali@du.edu.om 101A
Hamza Bait Ali Jabrahil IT Technical Support I 7084 hjabrahil@du.edu.om CCR-212B
Ali Kashoob IT Technical Support I ___ ___ ___