Staff of Vice Chancellor Office

الاسم المسمى الوظيفي رقم الهاتف البريد الإلكتروني رقم المكتب
Professor Amer bin Ali Al-Rawas Vice-Chancellor 23237001 amer@du.edu.om 203A
Sara  Hamdan Research Assistant 23237007 sara@du.edu.om 214A
الاسم المسمى الوظيفي رقم الهاتف البريد الإلكتروني رقم المكتب
د. سيد إحسان جميل رسالة نائب رئيس الجامعة 23237006 dvc@du.edu.om 206A
Azza Khalid Bait Muati Coordinator, DVC office 23237008 amuati@du.edu.om 206A
الاسم المسمى الوظيفي رقم الهاتف البريد الإلكتروني رقم المكتب
Fatima Ali Said Qatan Director of VC Office 23237003 f_qatan@du.edu.om 204A
الاسم المسمى الوظيفي رقم الهاتف البريد الإلكتروني رقم المكتب
Mohammed Said Mahad Jaboob Deputy Director of the Vice Chancellor Office 23237004 mojaboob@du.edu.om 203A
الاسم المسمى الوظيفي رقم الهاتف البريد الإلكتروني رقم المكتب
Eltayeb El Fil Expert in VC Office 23237109 e_elfeel@du.edu.om 210A
الاسم المسمى الوظيفي رقم الهاتف البريد الإلكتروني رقم المكتب
Said Ahmed Suhail Qatan Secretary I 23237002 saqatan@du.edu.om 204A
الاسم المسمى الوظيفي رقم الهاتف البريد الإلكتروني رقم المكتب
Syahro Syerina  Binti Syahrin Assistant Professor & Director of International Cooperation Office 23237241 sysyahrin@du.edu.om 105b
Hitham Salim Omar Al Hadhri Instructor & Deputy Director of International Cooperation Office 23237246 hsalhadhri@du.edu.om 218A