Want create site? Find Free WordPress Themes and plugins.

Staff of Department of Student Affairs

Name Job Title Contact No. E-mail Office No.
Hassan Said Ali Kashoob Student Affairs 23237120 hassan@du.edu.om 213A
Name Job Title Contact No. E-mail Office No.
Haifa Nasser Abdullah ALFarsi Secretary I 23237137 Haifa_alfarsi@du.edu.om 212A
Salim Ahmed Akaak Secretary I 23237139 Sakaak@du.edu.om 209A
Ali Musallm Al Baraami Secretary III 23237110 ali@du.edu.om 109A
Name Job Title Contact No. E-mail Office No.
Salim Mahad Kashoub Evening Duty Team Supervisor 23237124 s_kashoob@du.edu.om 209A
Omar Awadh Said Al Rawas Evening Duty Assistant III 23237110 o_alrawas@du.edu.om 109A
Salwa Said Musallam Masan Evening Duty Assistant II 23237133 Salwa@du.edu.om 112A
Name Job Title Contact No. E-mail Office No.
Hamed Mohammed Abdullah Burham Ba Omar Student Services Officer 23237122 h_baomer@du.edu.om 207A
Name Job Title Contact No. E-mail Office No.
Ameera Abdelghader AlHelo Student Counseling Officer 23237123 a_alhelo@du.edu.om 211A
Muna Taman Mubarak Al Amri Career Guidance I 23237130 m_alamri@du.edu.om 208A
Name Job Title Contact No. E-mail Office No.
Ahmed Salim Ali Maroof Al Yafaee Student Activities Section Head 23237121 ahmed_maroof@du.edu.om 205A
Hafidh Mohammed Hafidh Al Rawas Student Activities Assistant III 23237119 Hafeed@du.edu.om 205A
Name Job Title Contact No. E-mail Office No.
Salim Mahad Ali Tabuk Alumni Assistant I 23237132 stabuk@du.edu.om 209A
Name Job Title Contact No. E-mail Office No.
Abdul Aziz Jamaan Ramadhan Al Amri Sports Coach II 23237126 abdulaziz@du.edu.om 204A
Name Job Title Contact No. E-mail Office No.
Bettymol Antony Nurse- Student Affairs 23237135 bantony@du.edu.om 015A
Sneha Mole Nurse- Student Affairs 23237135 smole@du.edu.om 015A
Girija Raja Nurse- Student Affairs 23237135 graja@du.edu.om 015A
Amala Pushpa Vijaya Johnson Nurse- Student Affairs 23237135 ajohnson@du.edu.om 015A
Jiss  Anna Nurse- Student Affairs 23237135 janna@du.edu.om 015A
Name Job Title Contact No. E-mail Office No.
Fatima Ahmed Bakhit AL Barami Director of Hostel Services 23237113 fatimaal@du.edu.om 214 A
Reem Fael Mubarak Bait Maghrab Secretary I 23237127 Rfael@du.edu.om 214 A
Fayza Mohamed Ibrahim Abdel-Fattah Student Hostel Supervisor I 23237128 fayza@du.edu.om  
Lakhyar Dahaq Said Al Amri Student Hostel Supervisor III 23237128 Lakhyar@du.edu.om  
Halah Ahmed Bashir Ahmed Student Hostel Supervisor II 23237125 Halah@du.edu.om  
Heba Abdalla Mohamed Abodesouky Student Hostel Supervisor II 23237125 Hmohammad@du.edu.om  
Selma Mustafa Mohmad Elbahar Student Hostel Supervisor II   Selma@du.edu.om  
Shadya Mustahil Mabrook Student Hostel Supervisor III   Shadya@du.edu.om  
Jamila Salim Aamir Qatan Student Hostel Supervisor III      
Amina Salim Awadh Al Maalam Student Hostel Supervisor I      
Hadiel Hindawy Zaher Taha Student Hostel Supervisor II   htaha@du.edu.om  
Nahal Mohammed Abdallah AL Maskari Student Hostel Supervisor III 23237128 nalmaskari@du.edu.om  
Siham Raji Abdul Sharif Bait AL Hajjim Student Hostel Supervisor III   salhajjim@du.edu.om  
Wafa Bakhit Ahmed Qutan Student Hostel Supervisor I      
Lila Mohammed Mahad Al Amri Student Hostel Supervisor I      
Fatima Suhail Mohammed AL Rawas Student Hostel Supervisor III      
Did you find apk for android? You can find new Free Android Games and apps.