Staff of Department of Student Affairs

Name Job Title Contact No. E-mail Office No.
Muna Taman Mubarak Maghrab Al Amri Acting Deputy Director of Students Affairs 23237130 m_alamri@du.edu.om 208 A
Haifa Nasser Abdullah ALFarsi Secretary I 23237137 Haifa_alfarsi@du.edu.om 212 A
Ali Musallm Al Baraami Secretary III 23237110 ali@du.edu.om 109 A
Name Job Title Contact No. E-mail Office No.
Amira Abdelghader Elhilo Mohammed Student Counseling Officer 23237123 a_alhelo@du.edu.om 211A
Salim Ahmed Akaak Social Specialist 23237139 Sakaak@du.edu.om 207A
Name Job Title Contact No. E-mail Office No.
Salim Mahad Ali Tabuk Alumni Assistant I 23237132 stabuk@du.edu.om 209A
Name Job Title Contact No. E-mail Office No.
Hamid Mohammed Abdullah Barham Ba Omar Student Services Officer 23237122 h_baomer@du.edu.om 207A
Bettymol Antony Nurse 23237135 bantony@du.edu.om 015A
Girija Raja Nurse 23237135 graja@du.edu.om 015A
Amala Pushpa Vijaya Johnson Nurse 23237135 ajohnson@du.edu.om 015A
Jiss  Anna Mane Nurse 23237135 janna@du.edu.om 015A
Name Job Title Contact No. E-mail Office No.
Ahmed Salim Ali Maroof Al Yafaee Student Activities Section Head 23237121 ahmed_maroof@du.edu.om 205A
Hafidh Mohammed Hafidh Al Rawas Student Activities Assistant III 23237119 Hafeed@du.edu.om 205A
Abdul Aziz Jamaan Ramadhan Al Amri Sports Coach II 23237126 abdulaziz@du.edu.om 204A
Name Job Title Contact No. E-mail Office No.
Salim Mahad Salim Kashoub Evening Duty Team Supervisor 23237124 s_kashoob@du.edu.om 209A
Omar Awadh Said Rawas Evening Duty Assistant III 23237110 o_alrawas@du.edu.om 109A
Salwa Said Musallam Masan Evening Duty Assistant II 23237133 Salwa@du.edu.om 112A