Staff of Technical Affairs

Name Job Title Contact No. E-mail Office No.
Ramadoss Baskaran Director 23237355 r_baskaran@du.edu.om Engineering Workshop – 112
Aminur Rahman Md. Atiqur Rahman Technical Assistant 23237353 aminur@du.edu.om EW113
Mutaz Atayeb Ali Ahmed Health & Safety Assistant 23237352 matayeb@du.edu.om EW108
Name Job Title Contact No. E-mail Office No.
Sharooq Khalid Omar AL Rawas Acting Civil Engineering Section Head 23237350 salrawas@du.edu.om EW111
Rodolfo G. Enspanola JR Civil Engineer 23237356 respanola@du.edu.om EW108
Abdul hakim Shaabin Foreman III a_shabeen@du.edu.om
Yahiya Thammitton Carpenter yahiya@du.edu.om
Hussain Saheb Shaik Mason hshaikh@du.edu.om
Mohammed Abdul wadud Tuwahid Ali Air Conditioners Technical Asistant 23237116 mwadood@du.edu.om 208 B
Name Job Title Contact No. E-mail Office No.
Vinod Kumar Rajagopal Electrical Site Engineer 23237358 rajagapol@du.edu.om EW108
Haithem Salim Al-Hadhri Electrical Engineer 23237155 halhadhari@du.edu.om EW108
Abdul Rahman Salim Ahmed Ba Hajjaj Electro-mechanic II a_bahajjaj@du.edu.om
Umesh Madhavan Electrician & General Foreman umesh@du.edu.om
Rajakannu Antonysamy Electrician raja@du.edu.om
Name Job Title Contact No. E-mail Office No.
Sunil Kumar Bhuvanendran Paillai AC & Mechanical Site Engineer 23237354 sunilkumar@du.edu.om EW108
Muhammed Kuhni Plumber mchappan@du.edu.om
Arivalagan Ennasimuthu Plumber ari@du.edu.om
Sajeev Jospeh Electrician sajeev@du.edu.om